Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2001 Status

Mumbai, India to Ahmedabad, India

Domestic flight 9W 2001 from Mumbai (BOM) India to Ahmedabad (AMD) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2001 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2001
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 2:55 a.m. BOM Scheduled 4:10 a.m. AMD
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOM Arrival Airport: AMD
Departure Airport: Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, Mumbai, India Arrival Airport: Ahmedabad Airport, Ahmedabad, India
BOM Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 AMD Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
BOM Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:17 AM AMD Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:17 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 441 kms / 274 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2001 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-13 Tuesday 02:36 03:20 43 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:20
2018-03-14 Wednesday 02:44 03:28 44 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:28
2018-03-11 Sunday 02:51 03:38 47 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:38
2018-03-12 Monday 02:36 03:24 47 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:24
2018-03-09 Friday 02:48 03:36 48 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:36
2018-03-10 Saturday 02:38 03:30 51 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:30
2018-03-23 Friday 02:57 03:45 48 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:45
2018-03-21 Wednesday 02:39 03:23 43 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:23
2018-03-22 Thursday 02:54 03:42 47 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:42
2018-03-19 Monday 02:50 03:36 46 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:36
2018-03-20 Tuesday 02:39 03:29 49 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:29
2018-03-17 Saturday 02:49 03:35 46 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:35
2018-03-18 Sunday 02:44 03:45 60 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:45
2018-03-15 Thursday 02:58 03:46 47 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:46
2018-03-16 Friday 02:58 03:54 56 minute(s) (BOM) Mumbai (AMD) Ahmedabad Landed 03:54