Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2255 Status

Delhi, India to Jaipur, India

Domestic flight 9W 2255 from Delhi (DEL) India to Jaipur (JAI) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2255 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2255
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 9:10 p.m. DEL Scheduled 10:10 p.m. JAI
Contact Airlines Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DEL Arrival Airport: JAI
Departure Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India Arrival Airport: Jaipur Airport, Jaipur, India
DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 JAI Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
DEL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:15 AM JAI Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:15 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 231 kms / 144 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2255 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 20:36 21:15 39 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:15
2018-03-15 Thursday 21:06 21:40 34 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:40
2018-03-12 Monday 20:50 21:25 35 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:25
2018-03-13 Tuesday 20:42 21:22 40 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:22
2018-03-10 Saturday 20:59 21:36 37 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:36
2018-03-11 Sunday 20:55 21:40 45 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:40
2018-03-24 Saturday 20:51 21:25 34 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:25
2018-03-22 Thursday 21:19 21:55 36 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:55
2018-03-23 Friday 20:55 21:30 35 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:30
2018-03-20 Tuesday 20:46 21:25 38 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:25
2018-03-21 Wednesday 21:28 22:03 35 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 22:03
2018-03-18 Sunday 20:58 21:35 36 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:35
2018-03-19 Monday 21:07 21:39 32 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:39
2018-03-16 Friday 21:06 21:41 35 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:41
2018-03-17 Saturday 20:36 21:12 35 minute(s) (DEL) Delhi (JAI) Jaipur Landed 21:12