Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2324 Status

Coimbatore, India to Bengaluru, India

Domestic flight 9W 2324 from Coimbatore (CJB) India to Bengaluru (BLR) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2324 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2324
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 5:45 p.m. CJB Scheduled 6:50 p.m. BLR
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CJB Arrival Airport: BLR
Departure Airport: Coimbatore International Airport, Coimbatore, India Arrival Airport: Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru, India
CJB Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 BLR Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
CJB Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 12:52 PM BLR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 12:52 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 251 kms / 156 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2324 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 18:17 19:03 46 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:03
2018-03-15 Thursday 18:21 19:14 52 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:14
2018-03-12 Monday 18:23 19:14 51 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:14
2018-03-13 Tuesday 17:58 18:52 53 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:52
2018-03-10 Saturday 18:02 18:49 46 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:49
2018-03-11 Sunday 18:51 19:37 46 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:37
2018-03-24 Saturday 18:07 18:58 50 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:58
2018-03-22 Thursday 18:21 19:16 54 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:16
2018-03-23 Friday 18:13 19:06 52 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:06
2018-03-20 Tuesday 18:02 18:47 45 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:47
2018-03-21 Wednesday 18:12 19:05 52 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:05
2018-03-18 Sunday 17:57 18:45 48 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:45
2018-03-19 Monday 18:25 19:16 51 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:16
2018-03-16 Friday 18:11 19:44 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:44
2018-03-17 Saturday 18:15 19:07 51 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 19:07