Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2326 Status

Coimbatore, India to Bengaluru, India

Domestic flight 9W 2326 from Coimbatore (CJB) India to Bengaluru (BLR) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2326 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2326
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 4:20 p.m. CJB Scheduled 5:20 p.m. BLR
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CJB Arrival Airport: BLR
Departure Airport: Coimbatore International Airport, Coimbatore, India Arrival Airport: Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru, India
CJB Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 BLR Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
CJB Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 22:37 PM BLR Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 22:37 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 251 kms / 156 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

Jet Airways (India) 9W 2326 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:50 15:55 (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Scheduled

9W 2326 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-16 Friday 15:26 16:18 52 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 16:18
2018-02-17 Saturday 15:15 15:59 44 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:59
2018-02-14 Wednesday 14:59 15:44 44 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:44
2018-02-15 Thursday 15:02 15:48 46 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:48
2018-02-11 Sunday 14:51 15:34 43 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:34
2018-02-12 Monday 14:58 15:42 44 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:42
2018-02-18 Sunday 17:17 18:05 48 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 18:05
2018-02-19 Monday 15:07 15:52 45 minute(s) (CJB) Coimbatore (BLR) Bengaluru Landed 15:52