Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2416 Status

Jaipur, India to Delhi, India

Domestic flight 9W 2416 from Jaipur (JAI) India to Delhi (DEL) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2416 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2416
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 17:00 JAI Scheduled 18:10 Estimated 17:36 DEL
Landed 17:36 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: JAI Arrival Airport: DEL
Departure Airport: Jaipur Airport, Jaipur, India Arrival Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India
JAI Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
JAI Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 22:35 PM DEL Current Time: Tuesday 2018-02-20 22:35 PM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 231 kms / 144 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Jet Airways (India) 9W 2416 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 17:00 18:10 (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Scheduled

9W 2416 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday None 17:51 51 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 17:51
2018-02-19 Monday None 17:44 44 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 17:44
2018-02-16 Friday None 17:52 52 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 17:52
2018-02-17 Saturday None 17:49 49 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 17:49
2018-02-14 Wednesday None 18:28 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:28
2018-02-15 Thursday None 18:37 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (JAI) Jaipur (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:37