Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2452 Status

Pune, India to Delhi, India

Domestic flight 9W 2452 from Pune (PNQ) India to Delhi (DEL) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2452 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2452
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 4:50 p.m. PNQ Scheduled 6:05 p.m. DEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PNQ Arrival Airport: DEL
Departure Airport: Pune Airport, Pune, India Arrival Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India
PNQ Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
PNQ Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 12:50 PM DEL Current Time: Wednesday 2018-05-23 12:50 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1151 kms / 715 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2452 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 23:21 00:57 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 00:57
2018-03-15 Thursday 23:52 01:40 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:40
2018-03-12 Monday 23:51 01:32 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:32
2018-03-13 Tuesday 23:23 01:03 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:03
2018-03-10 Saturday 23:13 01:28 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:28
2018-03-11 Sunday 23:16 01:15 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:15
2018-03-24 Saturday 01:01 02:38 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 02:38
2018-03-22 Thursday 23:13 00:57 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 00:57
2018-03-23 Friday 23:28 01:14 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:14
2018-03-20 Tuesday 23:21 01:24 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:24
2018-03-21 Wednesday 23:46 01:28 1 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:28
2018-03-18 Sunday 23:41 01:22 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:22
2018-03-19 Monday 23:25 01:01 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:01
2018-03-16 Friday 23:08 01:01 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 01:01
2018-03-17 Saturday 23:08 00:49 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (PNQ) Pune (DEL) Delhi Landed 00:49