Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2648 Status

Chandigarh, India to Delhi, India

Domestic flight 9W 2648 from Chandigarh (IXC) India to Delhi (DEL) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2648 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2648
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 7:35 a.m. IXC Scheduled 8:45 a.m. DEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: 3 Gate: None
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IXC Arrival Airport: DEL
Departure Airport: Chandigarh Airport, Chandigarh, India Arrival Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India
IXC Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
IXC Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:14 AM DEL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:14 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 237 kms / 147 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

9W 2648 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-13 Tuesday 07:51 08:43 51 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:43
2018-03-14 Wednesday 08:00 08:46 46 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:46
2018-03-10 Saturday 07:37 08:32 54 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:32
2018-03-12 Monday 08:04 08:52 47 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:52
2018-03-08 Thursday 07:51 08:47 56 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:47
2018-03-09 Friday 07:41 08:38 56 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:38
2018-03-24 Saturday 07:53 08:45 52 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:45
2018-03-22 Thursday 07:43 08:50 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:50
2018-03-23 Friday 07:50 08:40 50 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:40
2018-03-20 Tuesday 07:51 08:35 44 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:35
2018-03-21 Wednesday 07:55 08:49 54 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:49
2018-03-17 Saturday 07:38 08:26 48 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:26
2018-03-19 Monday 07:34 08:24 49 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:24
2018-03-15 Thursday 08:00 08:57 57 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:57
2018-03-16 Friday 08:05 08:53 48 minute(s) (IXC) Chandigarh (DEL) Delhi Landed 08:53