Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2734 Status

Bagdogra, India to Delhi, India

Domestic flight 9W 2734 from Bagdogra (IXB) India to Delhi (DEL) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2734 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2734
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 6:15 p.m. IXB Scheduled 7:25 p.m. DEL
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: IXB Arrival Airport: DEL
Departure Airport: Bagdogra Airport, Bagdogra, India Arrival Airport: Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi, India
IXB Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 DEL Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
IXB Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:01 AM DEL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:01 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1127 kms / 700 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2734 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 16:39 18:48 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:48
2018-03-15 Thursday 16:48 18:51 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:51
2018-03-12 Monday 16:45 18:54 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:54
2018-03-13 Tuesday 16:38 18:49 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:49
2018-03-10 Saturday 16:37 18:27 1 hour(s) 49 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:27
2018-03-11 Sunday 17:09 19:03 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 19:03
2018-03-24 Saturday 16:43 18:41 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:41
2018-03-22 Thursday 16:51 19:05 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 19:05
2018-03-23 Friday 16:33 18:36 2 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:36
2018-03-20 Tuesday 16:35 18:30 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:30
2018-03-21 Wednesday 16:44 18:44 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:44
2018-03-18 Sunday 16:35 18:34 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:34
2018-03-19 Monday 16:40 18:38 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:38
2018-03-16 Friday 16:53 18:55 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:55
2018-03-17 Saturday 16:43 18:44 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (IXB) Siliguri (DEL) Delhi Landed 18:44