Jet Airways (India) Flight 9W 2822 Status

Hyderabad, India to Pune, India

Domestic flight 9W 2822 from Hyderabad (HYD) India to Pune (PNQ) India operated by Jet Airways (India) - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Jet Airways (India) (9W) 2822 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Jet Airways (India) Flight Status

9W 2822
Jet Airways (India)

Scheduled 5:50 a.m. HYD Scheduled 7:05 a.m. PNQ
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Jet Airways (India)
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HYD Arrival Airport: PNQ
Departure Airport: Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, Hyderabad, India Arrival Airport: Pune Airport, Pune, India
HYD Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30 PNQ Time Zone: GMT +5.5:30
HYD Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:21 AM PNQ Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 05:21 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 501 kms / 311 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

9W 2822 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-14 Wednesday 05:55 06:45 50 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:45
2018-03-15 Thursday 06:03 06:56 53 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:56
2018-03-12 Monday 06:09 06:58 49 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:58
2018-03-13 Tuesday 06:09 06:57 48 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:57
2018-03-10 Saturday 06:13 07:03 49 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 07:03
2018-03-11 Sunday 06:10 07:01 50 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 07:01
2018-03-24 Saturday 06:03 06:53 49 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:53
2018-03-22 Thursday 06:05 06:56 51 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:56
2018-03-23 Friday 05:58 06:49 50 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:49
2018-03-20 Tuesday 06:17 07:10 53 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 07:10
2018-03-21 Wednesday 05:51 06:39 48 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:39
2018-03-18 Sunday 05:52 06:41 48 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:41
2018-03-19 Monday 06:00 06:50 49 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:50
2018-03-16 Friday 05:55 06:45 50 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 06:45
2018-03-17 Saturday 06:06 07:00 53 minute(s) (HYD) Hyderabad (PNQ) Pune Landed 07:00